Skip Navigation


Buy the CD

Listen to Rock and Roll Dad and
The MammaJammaz

If you click the "Hi" button, clips play in regular MP3 (128k) format, which plays on all computers, but needs a fast connection.

If you click the "Lo" button, clips play in MP3 or RealAudio, which some people have a problem with because it doesn't come pre-installed on most computers, BUT it does sound VERY good for people on slow modems, who don't want to wait for long downloads.

We're in the process of converting years of our RealAudio clips over to MP3 clips. If you've found one with RealAudio, please bear with us as we make the change.

  1. Hello
  2. PB&J [Lo : Hi]
  3. Down at the Zoo
  4. Cookie Tree [Lo : Hi]
  5. Shake [Lo : Hi]
  6. MammaJammaz Jam
  7. Busy Bee
  8. Bad Dog
  9. Sunny Day Dream
  10. Froggy Lee [Lo : Hi]
  11. Imagination Song [Lo : Hi]
  12. Bonus Track: Ian's Song

If you like what you hear, you can purchase the CD using a credit card.

Buy Now

We welcome any reviews of Ready To Roll by Rock & Roll Dad and the MammaJammaz. For interviews or additional information please .

Rock and Roll Dad News

2008 shows at Pottery Barn!: Chicago, Skokie, OakBrook (all Illinois), and Wauwatosa, WI

Download the FREE coloring poster!

Now at CD Baby for only $12.98. In stock, shipped within 24 hours!

Buy Now

New CD due out later in 2008!